Email Addresses

Executive Director

Ruby Bea Peters    rubybea@pregnancysupport.org

General Inquires

General Delivery Mailbox pss@pregnancysupport.org

Client Services Director (both locations)

Hilary Yeo    hilary@pregnancysupport.org

Client Services – Durham

Sharon Jones   sharon@pregnancysupport.org

Office Administration

Wanda Rhoden   wanda@pregnancysupport.org

Community Education

Shanae Foxx    shanae@pregnancysupport.org

Ultrasound/STD Clinic

Georgina Keene   georgina@pregnancysupport.org

Receptionist

Tiffany Friesen    tiffany@pregnancysupport.org